Table | League | Hcaps | Breaks | Pairs | Handicap | Cups | Under 19's | Hardiment Trophy |
| Player of the Year | John Medler Trophy |

SNOOKER POST-SEASON SINGLES LEAGUE 2020

 

Singles league to run after main season, 3 frames NO HANDICAPS (not best of 3, play all 3 frames), 1 Point for each frame won.

Matches will by played on Wednesday evenings from 26th Feb to 29th April approximately 7.15pm

Maximum of 12 players split into two divisions, preliminary knock-out games will be arranged if more than 12 entries are received. In the event of two divisions there will be a play-off between both division winners on 6th May.

Please make arrangements with your opponents if you wish to play on a different day or venue than stated.

ENTRY FEE £1.00 PER PLAYER
ENTRIES SHYOULD BE RECEIVED BY 19 OCTOBER 2019 ON STANDARD ENTRY FORM.

 

CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC

GROUP WINNERS TO MEET IN FINAL
VENUE
PLAYERS
 
GROUP A
NAME
PLD
WON
PTS
OLLIE MEDLER
2
1
4
MICK HAMMOND
2
2
4
IAN DENNIS
2
1
3
ERIC HAYTON
2
2
1
PAUL MASSINGHAM
0
0
0
BREAKS
IAN DENNIS
50
Wed 26th Feb
Wed 1st April
GROUP A
Ian Dennis
-
-
-
-
Bye
Paul Massingham
Mick Hammond
Ollie Medler
3
0
Eric Hayton


Wed 4th March
Wed 8th April
GROUP A
Mick Hammond
2
1
Ian Dennis
Bye
-
-
-
-
Ollie Medler
Paul Massingham
Eric Hayton

Wed 11th March
Wed 15th April
GROUP A
Ian Dennis
2
   
1
Ollie Medler
Eric Hayton
   
Mick Hammond
Bye
-
- -
-
Paul Massingham


Wed 18th March
Wed 22nd April
GROUP A
Eric Hayton         Ian Dennis
Ollie Medler         Paul Massingham
Mick Hammond - - - - Bye

Wed 25th March
Wed 29th April
GROUP A
Ian Dennis         Paul Massingham
Eric Hayton - - - - Bye
Ollie Medler         Mick Hammond



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Site designed and maintained by Ian Dennis
Animated icons © Icon Bazaar